Faculty Profiles

Our faculty are active researchers, writers and speakers; many of them internationally known for their contributions toward the advancement of their fields of study. But, most of all, they're passionate, caring teachers.

Title Email Department
Elizabeth Allen
Assistant Professor, Public Health
emallen641@stkate.edu Master of Public Health
Angela Ekwonye
Assistant Professor, Public Health
amekwonye034@stkate.edu Master of Public Health, Public Health
Kari A. Hartwig, DrPH
MPH Program Director, Associate Professor
kahartwig@stkate.edu Master of Public Health
Mary Hearst
Professor, Public Health
mohearst@stkate.edu Master of Public Health, Public Health
Meghan Mason
BA/BS Program Director; Associate Professor, Public Health
mrmason@stkate.edu Master of Public Health, Public Health
Julie Mumm
Assistant Professor, Public Health
jrmumm@stkate.edu Master of Public Health, Public Health
Leso Munala
Assistant Professor, Public Health
lmunala@stkate.edu Master of Public Health