Faculty Profiles

Our faculty are active researchers, writers and speakers; many of them internationally known for their contributions toward the advancement of their fields of study. But, most of all, they're passionate, caring teachers.

Title Email Department
Alison Watkins
Assistant Professor
akwatkins@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Ashley (Engelmann) Singh
Assistant Professor
arsingh@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Beth (Meighan) Palanivel
Assistant Professor
bmmeighan@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Beth Cunniff
Assistant Professor
eacunniff@stkate.edu Nursing
Candalee Hill
Assistant Professor
crhill@stkate.edu Nursing
Candice Bruhjell
Associate Professor
cbruhjell174@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Catherine Graeve
Associate Professor
cugraeve897@stkate.edu Nursing
Chris Purfeerst
Assistant Professor
crpurfeerst@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Cindy Nelson
Assistant Professor
clnelson2@stkate.edu Nursing - RN/BS Degree Completion, Nursing
Cynthia Dols Finn
Associate Professor
cldols@stkate.edu Nursing, Nursing - MS Entry Level
Deb Filer
Professor
dafiler@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Dorothea Hansmeyer
Assistant Professor
dbhansmeyer@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Emily Nowak
Associate Professor
ewnowak@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Nurse Educator, Nursing
Gay Varecka
Associate Professor
gmvarecka@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing
Grace Gao
Associate Professor
ggao912@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Gretchen Moen
Assistant Professor
gmmoen@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing
Gwen Short
Associate Professor
gsshort@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing
Hilda Soko
Assistant Professor
hesoko@stkate.edu Nursing
Janet Muraca
Assistant Professor
jemuraca@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Jayne Sparks
Assistant Professor
jasparks@stkate.edu Nursing - RN/BS Degree Completion, Nursing
Jess Miehe
Assistant Professor
jmmiehe@stkate.edu Nursing
Jocelyn Bessette Gorlin
Assistant Professor
jbgorlin@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing
Joyce Perkins
Associate Professor
jbperkins@stkate.edu Nursing
Joyce Rudenick
Associate Professor
jmrudenick@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Kara Koschmann
Assistant Professor
kskoschmann@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing
Karen Loewenson
Assistant Professor
kmloewenson@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Katherine Tolcser
Assistant Professor
kftolcser@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Kathleen Kalb
Associate Professor
kakalb@stkate.edu Nursing
Kathy Bell
Associate Professor
kmbell2@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Nurse Educator, Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Kathy Keller
Assistant Professor
kykeller@stkate.edu Nursing
Katie Molitor
Assistant Professor
kmmolitor@stkate.edu Nursing
Katrice Ziefle
Associate Professor
Nursing - DNP, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Kimberley Dinsey-Read
Assistant Professor, Nursing
kdinseyread@stkate.edu Nursing
Kjersti Nelson
Assistant Professor
klnelson2@stkate.edu Nursing
Krista Ollom-Klein
Assistant Professor
klollom@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Laura Fero
Dean of Nursing
ljfero284@stkate.edu Nursing
Laurie Sieve
Associate Professor
lasieve@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Linda Blazovich
Professor
lmblazovich@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Linda Hadden
Assistant Professor
lshadden@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing
Lisa Martin
Associate Professor
lcmartin@stkate.edu Nursing, Nursing - MS Entry Level
Lori Winchell
Associate Professor
ljwinchell314@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing
Maria Tice
Assistant Professor
mmtice@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Mary Moberg
Associate Professor
mkmoberg@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Mary Rinella
Assistant Professor
mtrinella@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Maureen Wosepka
Assistant Professor
mawosepka@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Michael Graham
Associate Professor
dmgraham202@stkate.edu Nursing, Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing - DNP
Michelle Koopman
Associate Professor
mlkoopman@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Michelle Palmborg
Assistant Professor
mdpalmborg@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Nan Hoerr
Assistant Professor
nehoerr@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing
Onkar Singh
Assistant Professor
osingh@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Rebeca Barroso
Associate Professor
rbarroso627@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Renee Colsch
Assistant Professor
racolsch@stkate.edu Nursing
Sara Rippie
Assistant Professor
sarippie@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Sarah Beman
Associate Professor
sbbeman@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Sherry Hemauer
Professional Faculty, Nursing
sehemauer@stkate.edu Nursing
Sonja Rivers
Assistant Professor
sorivers@stkate.edu Nursing - RN/BS Degree Completion, Nursing
Susan Hageness
Associate Professor
smhageness@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Susan Martinson
Assistant Professor
smmartinson@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Suzanne Burke-Lehman
Associate Professor
smlehman@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
VaLinda Pearson
Professor
vipearson@stkate.edu Nursing
Vera Stephenson
Assistant Professor
vistephenson@stkate.edu Nursing, Nursing - RN/BS Degree Completion
Vicki Ericson
Associate Professor
vlericson@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing
Vicki Schug
Professor
vlschug@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing