Faculty Profiles

Our faculty are active researchers, writers and speakers; many of them internationally known for their contributions toward the advancement of their fields of study. But, most of all, they're passionate, caring teachers.

Title Email Department
Anthony Molaro
Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Business and Professional Studies, MLIS Program
agmolaro@stkate.edu Information Management Program (INFM)
David Lesniaski
Associate Professor
dalesniaski@stkate.edu Information Management Program (INFM)
Janet Amann, PhD
Assistant Professor
jlamann469@stkate.edu Information Management Program (INFM)
Joyce Yukawa
Associate Professor, Master of Library and Information Science Program
jyukawa@stkate.edu Information Management Program (INFM)
Kyunghye (Konhe) Yoon
Associate Professor, Master of Library and Information Science Program
kyoon@stkate.edu Information Management Program (INFM)
Sarah Park Dahlen
Associate Professor
spark@stkate.edu Information Management Program (INFM)
Sheri Ross
Associate Professor, Master of Library and Information Science Program
svtross@stkate.edu Information Management Program (INFM)
Sook Lim
Associate Professor, Library and Information Science
slim@stkate.edu Information Management Program (INFM)