Transfer Admission Counselors

Find your admission counselor based on your last college.

Jenn Searles
Jenn Searles

Partnering with academic advisors and faculty at regional community colleges to coordinate outreach and recruitment.


headshot photo of Dunn Yoshitani, Director of Transfer Admission
Dunn Yoshitani

Advising transfer students from Alexandria Tech & CC, Anoka Ramsey, Central Lakes, Dougherty Family College, Fond du Lac, Lake Superior, Minneapolis (MCTC), Minnesota North, Minnesota State College SE, Minnesota State CTC, Minnesota West CTC, Northland CTC, Northwest Tech, Pine Tech & CC, Ridgewater, Riverland, Rochester CTC, South Central, and St. Cloud Tech & CC.

Schedule a virtual appointment with Dunn

Photo of Transfer Student Counselor Mia Austin
Mia Austin

Advising transfer students from Anoka Technical College, Hennepin Technical College, North Hennepin Community College, and all 4-year colleges and universities in Minnesota.

Schedule an appointment with Mia

Michael Larson
Michael Larson

Advising transfer students from Dakota County Technical College, and all out-of-state 2- and 4-year colleges and universities.

Schedule an appointment with Michael

Sue Rudd
Sue Rudd 

Advising transfer students from Century College, Inver Hills, Normandale, and Saint Paul College

Schedule an appointment with Sue