Graduate College Admission Counselors

Meet Your Counselor

Our team of counselors is here to assist you based on the graduate program you're interested in.


Kristin Chalberg
Kristin Chalberg

Occupational Therapy (MAOT, OTD), Physical Therapy (DPT), Physician Assistant Studies (MPAS)

ktchalberg@stkate.edu
612-214-9665

Elle Freeman
Elle Freeman

Health Informatics (MHI), Public Health (MPH)
mfreeman2@stkate.edu
612-214-8624

Sarah Hilgers
Sarah Hilger

Social Work (MSW), Theology (MAT)
skhilger@stkate.edu
612-214-3841

Margie Larson
Margie Larson

Holistic Health Studies (MAHS), Nursing (all MSN and DNP programs)

malarson@stkate.edu
612-219-8065

Headshot of graduate admission counselor Roshna Khan
Roshna Quddusi

Business Administration (MBA), Organizational Leadership (MAOL)

rkquddusi@stkate.edu
612-257-1122

Ashley Wells
Ashley Wells

Education (Licensure, Post-Licensure and Montessori), Interpreting Studies and Communication Equity, Library and Information Science (MLIS)

aewells@stkate.edu 
612-214-0741 (Voice) 
612-424-4383 (Video Phone)