Graduate College Admission Counselors

Meet Your Counselor

Our team of counselors is here to assist you! Look for the graduate program you're interested in below.


Admission Counselor Lindsay Borkin
Lindsay Borkin

Business Administration (MBA), Organizational Leadership (MAOL)
lnborkin@stkate.edu
612-214-0741

Elle Freeman headshot
Elle Freeman

Health Informatics (MHI), Public Health (MPH)
mfreeman2@stkate.edu
612-214-8624

headshot of graduate admission counselor Rejeetha Gort
Rejeetha Gort

Occupational Therapy (MAOT, OTD), Physical Therapy (DPT), Physician Assistant Studies (MPAS)
rgort181@stkate.edu
612-271-6166

Sarah Hilger headshot
Sarah Hilger

Education (AM2, Post-Licensure), Library and Information Science (MLIS), Social Work (MSW)
skhilger@stkate.edu
612-214-3841

Admission Counselor Judy Johnson
Judy Johnson

Education (Initial License, Montessori Diploma), Interpreting Studies (MAISCE), Theology (Certificates)
jnjohnson566@stkate.edu
612-346-8949

Margie Larson
Margie Larson

Holistic Health Studies (MAHS), Nursing (all MSN and DNP programs)

malarson@stkate.edu
612-219-8065


Contact an Enrollment Counselor

If you have already completed the graduate application process, contact your enrollment counselor (below) with questions about submitting final documents, registration, and orientation.

Amy Herbst headshot
Amy Herbst

Non-CAS Graduate Programs (excluding Post-Professional OTD)
abherbst@stkate.edu
651-690-8832

For CAS programs (Entry-Level Nursing, Occupational Therapy, Physical Therapy, Physician Assistant, Public Health), as well as Post-Professional OTD, contact Rejeetha Gort (listed above).