College for Adults Admission Counselors

Find Your Counselor

Our team of counselors is here to assist you! They're ready to connect with you via phone, email, virtual meetings or in person!

To find your counselor, look for the program you're interested in below.

If you are interested in the Occupational Therapy Assistant program, call 1-877-223-2677.

For general help, or for assistance in identifying your counselor, reach out to adultcollege@stkate.edu or 651-690-8700.


Admission Counselor Lindsay Borkin
Lindsay Borkin

Bachelor's: Accounting, Business Management, Healthcare Management, Marketing

lnborkin@stkate.edu
612-214-0741

Schedule an appointment with Lindsay Borkin

Dave Lienesch headshot
Dave Lienesch

Bachelor's: Psychology, PTA-Bachelor's Completion, Radiation Therapy, Social Work, Still Deciding (unsure of major/program)
Associate: Radiography, Physical Therapist Assistant

dalienesch@stkate.edu
612-210-3915

Schedule an appointment with Dave Lienesch

Angela Stanco headshot
Angela Stanco

Bachelor's: Nursing (to become a registered nurse), RN-BSN (for registered nurses)

astanco@stkate.edu
612-214-9564

Schedule an appointment with Angela Stanco

Counselor Tricia Wangerin
Tricia Wangerin

Bachelor's: Early Childhood Education (ECE), Public Health
Certificate: Community Health Worker

pjwangerin001@stkate.edu
612-422-4015

Schedule an appointment with Tricia Wangerin


Contact an Enrollment Counselor

If you have already completed the College for Adults application process, contact an enrollment counselor (below) with questions about submitting final documents, registration, and orientation.

Bonita Lindell headshot
Bonita Lindell

OTA Online Enrollment Coordinator

blindell@stkate.edu
612-214-2143

Michelle Schedin
Michelle Schedin

College for Adults Enrollment Coordinator

mmschedin@stkate.edu
612-214-7677