College for Adults Admission Counselors

Find Your Counselor

Find your counselor based on the degree program you're interested in. If you are currently enrolled at another college, find your transfer admission counselor

For general help, or for assistance in identifying your counselor, reach out to adultcollege@stkate.edu or 651.690.8700.


Elle Freeman
Elle Freeman

Bachelor's: Public Health, Radiation Therapy
Associate: Radiography
Certificate: Community Health Worker

mfreeman2@stkate.edu
612-214-8624

Sarah Hilger headshot
Sarah Hilger

Bachelor's: English, Psychology, Social Work

skhilger@stkate.edu
612-214-3841

Dave Lienesch headshot
Dave Lienesch

Bachelor's or Associate: Deciding (unsure of major/program)
Associate: Occupational Therapy Assistant* (online, Minnesota cohort), Physical Therapist Assistant
Undergraduate prerequisite courses for graduate school

*For information about the Occupational Therapy Assistant online programs with labs/clinical rotations in Texas, California and Virginia: call 1-866-490-7139.

dalienesch@stkate.edu
612-210-3915

Headshot of graduate admission counselor Roshna Quddusi
Roshna Quddusi

Bachelor's: Accounting, Business Management, Healthcare Management, Marketing
Certificate: Healthcare Sales
rkquddusi@stkate.edu
612-257-1122

Angela Stanco headshot
Angela Stanco

Bachelor's: Nursing (to become a registered nurse), RN-BSN (for registered nurses)

astanco@stkate.edu
612-214-9564

Ashley Wells, College for Adults Admission Counselor
Ashley Wells

Bachelor's: Early Childhood Education, Montessori, Elementary Education
aewells@stkate.edu
612-214-0741