College for Adults Admission Counselors

Find Your Counselor

Find your counselor based on the degree program you're interested in.

For general help, or for assistance in identifying your counselor, reach out to adultcollege@stkate.edu or 651.690.8700.


Elle Freeman
Elle Freeman

Associate or Bachelor's: Undecided (if you're not sure which major or program you want)
Bachelor's Degree: Radiation Therapy
Taking prerequisite courses for graduate school

mfreeman2@stkate.edu
612-214-8624

Sarah Hilgers
Sarah Hilger

Bachelor's Programs: Psychology, Elementary Education, Montessori, and Early Childhood Education 

skhilger@stkate.edu
612-214-3841

Dave Lienesch
Dave Lienesch

Bachelor's Programs: Nursing (if you are seeking to become a registered nurse)

dalienesch@stkate.edu
612-210-3915

Juanita Martinez
Juanita Martinez

Anyone interested in our OTA Online program, with labs and clinical rotations based in Virginia, California, and Texas should call 1-866-490-7139 

Associate Programs: Occupational Therapy Assistant (Minnesota), Physical Therapist Assistant 
Bachelor's Programs: Accounting, Business Management, Marketing

If you're interested in the Occupational Therapy Assistant online/hybrid program for Texas, California and Virginia, find your counselor here.

jmmartinez@stkate.edu 
612-219-6065

Michelle Schedin
Michelle Schedin

Certificate: Community Health Worker
Associate Program: Radiography
Bachelor's Programs: English, Healthcare Management, Public Health, Social Work

mmschedin@stkate.edu
612-214-7677

Angela Stanco
Angela Stanco

Bachelor's Program: RN-BSN Degree Completion (if you are already a registered nurse, and are seeking to finish your bachelor's)
Certificate: Healthcare Sales

astanco@stkate.edu
612-214-9564