College for Adults Admission Counselors

Find Your Counselor

Our team of counselors is here to assist you! They're ready to connect with you via phone, email, virtual meetings or in person!

To find your counselor, look for the program you're interested in below. If you are currently enrolled at a community college in Minnesota, find your transfer admission counselor

If you are interested in the Occupational Therapy Assistant program, call 1-877-223-2677.

For general help, or for assistance in identifying your counselor, reach out to adultcollege@stkate.edu or 651.690.8700.


Shot of the front of Derham Hall through tree foilage.
Bilal Bihi

Bachelor's: PTA-Bachelor's Completion, Social Work
Associate: Physical Therapist Assistant

bsbihi731@stkate.edu
651-248-2790

Schedule an appointment with Bilal Bihi

Admission Counselor Lindsay Borkin
Lindsay Borkin

Bachelor's: Accounting, Business Management, Healthcare Management, Marketing
lnborkin@stkate.edu
612-214-0741

Schedule an appointment with Lindsay Borkin

Elle Freeman headshot
Elle Freeman

Bachelor's: Public Health, Radiation Therapy
Associate: Radiography
Certificate: Community Health Worker

mfreeman2@stkate.edu
612-214-8624

Schedule an appointment with Elle Freeman

Admission Counselor Judy Johnson
Judy Johnson

Bachelor's: Early Childhood Education (ECE), Elementary Education
jnjohnson566@stkate.edu
612-346-8949

Schedule an appointment with Judy Johnson

Dave Lienesch headshot
Dave Lienesch

Bachelor's: Psychology, Deciding (unsure of major/program)

dalienesch@stkate.edu
612-210-3915

Schedule an appointment with Dave Lienesch

Angela Stanco headshot
Angela Stanco

Bachelor's: Nursing (to become a registered nurse), RN-BSN (for registered nurses)

astanco@stkate.edu
612-214-9564

Schedule an appointment with Angela Stanco


Contact an Enrollment Counselor

If you have already completed the College for Adults application process, contact an enrollment counselor (below) with questions about submitting final documents, registration, and orientation.

Bonita Lindell headshot
Bonita Lindell

OTA Online Enrollment Coordinator

blindell@stkate.edu
612-214-2143

Michelle Schedin
Michelle Schedin

College for Adults Enrollment Coordinator

mmschedin@stkate.edu
612-214-7677