College for Adults Admission Counselors

Find Your Counselor

Find your counselor based on the degree program you're interested in. If you are currently enrolled at a community college in Minnesota, find your transfer admission counselor

If you are interested in the Occupational Therapy Assistant program, call 1-877-223-2677.

For general help, or for assistance in identifying your counselor, reach out to adultcollege@stkate.edu or 651.690.8700.


Elle Freeman headshot
Elle Freeman

Bachelor's: Public Health, Radiation Therapy
Associate: Radiography
Certificate: Community Health Worker

mfreeman2@stkate.edu
612-214-8624

Sarah Hilger headshot
Sarah Hilger

Bachelor's: Psychology, Social Work

skhilger@stkate.edu
612-214-3841

Dave Lienesch headshot
Dave Lienesch

Bachelor's: Accounting, Business Management, Healthcare Management, Marketing, Deciding (unsure of major/program)
Associate: Physical Therapist Assistant
Undergraduate prerequisite courses for graduate school

dalienesch@stkate.edu
612-210-3915

Angela Stanco headshot
Angela Stanco

Bachelor's: Nursing (to become a registered nurse), RN-BSN (for registered nurses)

astanco@stkate.edu
612-214-9564


Contact an Enrollment Counselor

If you have already completed the College for Adults application process, contact an enrollment counselor (below) with questions about submitting final documents, registration, and orientation.

Bonita Lindell headshot
Bonita Lindell

OTA Online Enrollment Coordinator

blindell@stkate.edu
612-214-2143

Michelle Schedin
Michelle Schedin

College for Adults Enrollment Coordinator

mmschedin@stkate.edu
612-214-7677