Lead and Influence: The Campaign for the Next Level of Excellence
Campaign Staff
Beth Halloran, Executive Vice President
Beth Halloran, MBA

Executive Vice President and Chief Advancement Officer
emhalloran531@stkate.edu
651-690-6749

Beth Riedel Carney ‘82, MA Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
Beth Riedel Carney ‘82, MA

Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
eacarney@stkate.edu
651-690-6836

Mary Haeg, JD Major and Planned Giving Officer
Mary Haeg, JD

Senior Major and Planned Giving Officer
mshaeg694@stkate.edu
651-690-6812

Mary Beth Iverson '85, Director, Annual Giving
Mary Beth Iverson '85

Director, Katie Fund
mbiverson@stkate.edu
651-690-8854

Christy Jepperson, Annual Giving Officer
Christy Jepperson

Katie Fund Officer
cdjepperson@stkate.edu
651-690-6781

Abby Juelfs, Annual Giving Officer
Abby Juelfs

Katie Fund Officer
amjuelfs249@stkate.edu
651-690-6019

Emily Stark, Major and Planned Giving Officer
Emily Stark

Major and Planned Giving Officer
ekstark428@stkate.edu
651-690-8885

Amy Tuchenhagen, Major and Planned Giving Officer
Amy Tuchenhagen

Major and Planned Giving Officer
aktuchenhagen743@stkate.edu
651-690-8861

Martin Wera, Major Gift Officer: Corporations and Foundations
Martin Wera

Major Gift Officer: Corporations and Foundations
mwera001@stkate.edu
651-690-6034