Financial Aid & Tuition

A college education is one of the most important investments you can make in your future. We are committed to helping you find ways to make education affordable for you and your family.

your financial aid

Current students—access your financial aid info anywhere and any time in Kateway.

Kateway Login

important dates & announcements

For maximum aid eligibility in aid year 2019–2020, you must register for classes by:

Semester Date
Fall 2019 II (OTA Online) 9/10/2019
Fall 2019 9/11/2019
Winter 2020 II (OTA Online) 1/13/2020
Spring 2020 2/10/2020
Summer 2020 II (OTA Online) 5/11/2020
Summer 2020 6/03/2020

For maximum aid eligibility in aid year 2018–2019, you must register for classes by:

Semester Date Semester
Summer 2019 II (OTA Online) 5/13/2019 Summer 2019 II (OTA Online)
Summer 2019 6/05/2019 Summer 2019

FAFSA must receive your 2019-2020 application on or before the date below.

Semester Received by
Fall 2019 10/03/2019
Spring 2020 03/03/2020
Summer 2020 06/25/2020

FAFSA must receive your 2018-2019 application on or before the date below.

Semester Received by
Summer 2019 06/27/2019

contact us

St. Paul Campus
Derham Hall
Suite 208
2004 Randolph Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105

651.690.6540 | finaid@stkate.edu

Hours
Academic Year: 9 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Summer (May 28–August 23): 9 a.m.–4 p.m.

find your financial aid counselor

New College for Women Students
Katie Zmudzien
651.690.6934 | kbzmudzien@stkate.edu

Returning College for Women Students
Angelina Vang
Brenda Otto
651.690.6540 | finaid@stkate.edu

Adult Bachelor's Students
Kendra Reynolds
651.690.6229 | kmreynolds@stkate.edu

Associate Students
Keeley Norton
651.690.7805 | kknorton@stkate.edu

OTA Online Students
College for Adults Resource Center
651.690.7777 | cfaresource@stkate.edu

Graduate Students
Julie Dukowitz
651.690.8748 | jadukowitz778@stkate.edu

Sue Herrmann
651.690.6540 | sdherrmann@stkate.edu

Pat Pierce, Master's of Physician Assistant Studies and Doctor of Physical Therapy programs
651.690.6418 | papierce@stkate.edu