Financial Aid & Tuition

You can fulfill your dream for an affordable college education from St. Kate’s. We can help you find scholarships and apply for financial aid.

what type of student are you?

  • FINANICAL AID APPLICATION

    follow four steps, then assess

    • When it comes to financial aid, most students use the same forms, and you don’t have to wait until you’re accepted to St. Kate’s to begin the process. Follow the four steps outlined here to apply for Federal Student Aid, St. Kate’s Financial Aid and loans.

  • SCHOLARSHIPS

    opportunities for students

    Searching and applying for scholarships is a commitment that can really pay off. St. Kate’s offers merit scholarships at the time of admission as well as need-based scholarships as part of the financial aid process. Learn more about the scholarships offered by St. Kate’s and get tips on searching for outside scholarships.


  • FINANCIAL AID RESOURCES

    links to important forms and policies

    Find a directory of financial aid forms and website resources, review the policies that govern administration of financial aid, or find out about special state and federal funding programs for active military and veterans.


contact us

St. Paul Campus

Derham Hall
Room Suite 208
2004 Randolph Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105

651.690.6540 | finaid@stkate.edu

Hours
Academic Year: 9AM - 4:30PM
Summer (May 23rd - August 19th): 9AM - 4PM

Minneapolis Campus

Old Main
Room 231
601 25th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55454

651.690.7805 | finaid@stkate.edu

Hours
Academic Year:
Monday - Tuesday, 9AM - 4PM
Wednesday, 10AM - 2PM
Thursday - Friday, counseling via email/appt.

find your financial aid counselor

New Undergraduate Day Students
Katie Bouts
651.690.6934 | kjbouts@stkate.edu

Returning Undergraduate Day Students
Last Name A–G

Anna Hardeman
651.690.6767 | arhardeman@stkate.edu

Returning Undergraduate Day Students
Last Name H–O

Brenda Otto
651.690.6574 | bmotto@stkate.edu

Returning Undergraduate Day Students
Last Name P–Z

Emily Heitner
651.690.8748 | efheitner@stkate.edu

Adult Bachelor's Students
Dick Battig
651.690.6229 | rdbattig @stkate.edu

Sue Herrmann
651.690.6540 | sdherrmann@stkate.edu

Associate Students
Kendra Reynolds
651.690.7804 | kmreynolds@stkate.edu

Keeley Norton
651.690.7805 | kknorton@stkate.edu

OTA Online Students
Carla Goetz
651.690.6552 | cagoetz@stkate.edu

Graduate Students
Borr Vang
651.690.6607 | bvang@stkate.edu

Pat Pierce, Master's of Physician Assistant Studies and Doctor of Physical Therapy programs
651.690.6418 | papierce@stkate.edu