Financial Aid & Tuition

A college education is one of the most important investments you can make in your future. We are committed to helping you find ways to make education affordable for you and your family.

your financial aid

Current students—access your financial aid info anywhere and any time in Kateway.

Kateway Login

important dates & announcements

For maximum aid eligibility in aid year 2018–2019, you must register for classes by:

Semester Date
Fall 2018 9/12/2018
Fall 2018 II (OTA) 9/11/2018
Winter 2019 II (OTA Online) 1/14/2019
Spring 2019 2/11/2019
Summer 2019 II (OTA Online) 5/13/2019
Summer 2019 6/05/2019

FAFSA must receive your 2018-2019 application on or before the date below.

Semester Received by
Fall 2018 10/04/2018
Spring 2019 03/05/2019
Summer 2019 06/27/2019

contact us

St. Paul Campus
Derham Hall
Suite 208
2004 Randolph Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105

651.690.6540 | finaid@stkate.edu

Hours
Academic Year: 9 a.m.–4:30 p.m.
Summer (May 21–August 17): 9 a.m.–4 p.m.

Minneapolis Campus
Old Main
Room 231
601 25th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55454

651.690.7805 | finaid@stkate.edu

Hours
Hours are limited. Please call the St. Paul Campus to speak with a counselor.

find your financial aid counselor

New Undergraduate Day Students
Katie Zmudzien
651.690.6934 | kbzmudzien@stkate.edu

Nick Hoverstad
651.690.6520 | nbhoverstad@stkate.edu

Returning Undergraduate Day Students
Last Name A–G

Julie Dukowitz
651.690.6767 | jadukowitz778@stkate.edu

Returning Undergraduate Day Students
Last Name H–O

Brenda Otto
651.690.6574 | bmotto@stkate.edu

Returning Undergraduate Day Students
Last Name P–Z

Emily Heitner
651.690.8748 | efheitner@stkate.edu

Adult Bachelor's Students
Kendra Reynolds
651.690.6229 | kmreynolds@stkate.edu

Associate Students
Keeley Norton
651.690.7805 | kknorton@stkate.edu

OTA Online Students
College for Adults Resource Center
651.690.7777 | cfaresource@stkate.edu

Graduate Students
Borr Vang
651.690.6607 | bvang@stkate.edu

Sue Herrmann
651.690.6540 | sdherrmann@stkate.edu

Pat Pierce, Master's of Physician Assistant Studies and Doctor of Physical Therapy programs
651.690.6418 | papierce@stkate.edu