Faculty Profiles

Our faculty are active researchers, writers and speakers; many of them internationally known for their contributions toward the advancement of their fields of study. But, most of all, they're passionate, caring teachers.

Title Email Department
Catherine Kelly
Associate Professor
cmkelly@stkate.edu Education - Undergraduate Education, Education - Master of Arts in Education, Education-Master in Educ via Curriculum & Instr.
David Stricker
Associate Professor, Education
drstricker@stkate.edu Education - Undergraduate Education, Education - Master of Arts in Education, Education-Master in Educ via Curriculum & Instr.
Dawn Quigley
Assistant Professor, Education
dquigley@stkate.edu Education - Undergraduate Education, Education - Master of Arts in Education, Education-Master in Educ via Curriculum & Instr.
Elizabeth Whalen
Assistant Professor, Education
eawhalen245@stkate.edu Education - Undergraduate Education, Education - Master of Arts in Education, Education-Master in Educ via Curriculum & Instr.
Kevin Mackin
Associate Professor, Education
rkmackin@stkate.edu Education - Undergraduate Education, Education - Master of Arts in Education, Education-Master in Educ via Curriculum & Instr.
Natasha Yates
Assistant Professor, Education
nlyates@stkate.edu Education - Undergraduate Education, Education - Master of Arts in Education, Education-Master in Educ via Curriculum & Instr.
Olivia Christensen
Assistant Professor, Education
otchristensen@stkate.edu Education - Undergraduate Education, Education - Master of Arts in Education, Education-Master in Educ via Curriculum & Instr.
Sarah Hassebroek
Assistant Professor, Montessori
sjhassebroek029@stkate.edu Education - Undergraduate Education, Education - Master of Arts in Education, Education-Master in Educ via Curriculum & Instr.
Siri Anderson
Associate Professor, Education
ssanderson2@stkate.edu Education - Undergraduate Education, Education - Master of Arts in Education, Education-Master in Educ via Curriculum & Instr.
Suzanne Kaback
Associate Professor, Education
sskaback@stkate.edu Education - Undergraduate Education, Education - Master of Arts in Education, Education-Master in Educ via Curriculum & Instr.
Teresa Ripple
Assistant Professor, Montessori
tmripple@stkate.edu Education - Undergraduate Education, Education - Master of Arts in Education, Education-Master in Educ via Curriculum & Instr.
Yasemin Gunpinar
Assistant Professor, Education
ygunpinar@stkate.edu Education - Undergraduate Education, Education - Master of Arts in Education, Education-Master in Educ via Curriculum & Instr.