Faculty Profiles

Our faculty are active researchers, writers and speakers; many of them internationally known for their contributions toward the advancement of their fields of study. But, most of all, they're passionate, caring teachers.

Title Email Department
Anthony Molaro
Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Business and Professional Studies, MLIS Program
agmolaro@stkate.edu Master of Library and Information Science Program
David Lesniaski
Associate Professor
dalesniaski@stkate.edu Master of Library and Information Science Program
Heidi Hammond
School Library Media Specialist Coordinator
hkhammond@stkate.edu Master of Library and Information Science Program
Joyce Yukawa
Associate Professor, Master of Library and Information Science Program
jyukawa@stkate.edu Master of Library and Information Science Program
Kyunghye (Konhe) Yoon
Associate Professor, Master of Library and Information Science Program
kyoon@stkate.edu Master of Library and Information Science Program
Sarah Park Dahlen
Associate Professor
spark@stkate.edu Master of Library and Information Science Program
Sheri Ross
Associate Professor, Master of Library and Information Science Program
svtross@stkate.edu Master of Library and Information Science Program
Sook Lim
Associate Professor, Library and Information Science
slim@stkate.edu Master of Library and Information Science Program