Faculty Profiles

Our faculty are active researchers, writers and speakers; many of them internationally known for their contributions toward the advancement of their fields of study. But, most of all, they're passionate, caring teachers.

Title Email Department
Katie Arnold
Assistant Professor, OTA Online
kearnold404@stkate.edu OTA Online, Department of Occupational Therapy
Julie Bass
Professor, Occupational Therapy
jdbass@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Katelyn Brady
Assistant Professor
kabrady058@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Darla Coss
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy Master's Program
dccoss@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Stephanie de Sam Lazaro
Director Graduate OT Programs, Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
sldesamlazaro@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Alyssa Farrell
Assistant Professor, OTA Online
afarrell@stkate.edu OTA Online, Department of Occupational Therapy
John Fleming
Associate Professor, Occupational Therapy
jdfleming@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Terri Grundy, MOT, OTR
Assistant Professor
tagrundy518@stkate.edu Department of Occupational Therapy, OTA Online
Kristine Haertl
Professor, Occupational Therapy
klhaertl@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Andrea Harrison
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
acharrison@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant
Jennifer Hutson
Assistant Professor
jahutson@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Sandra Kletti
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
sjkletti@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Kristen Maisano
Associate Professor, Occupational Therapy
klmaisano@stkate.edu Department of Occupational Therapy, Occupational Therapy Assistant
Kathleen Matuska
Professor, Occupational Therapy
kmmatuska@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Kim Morgan, OTD
Assistant Professor, OTA Online
kqmorgan082@stkate.edu OTA Online, Department of Occupational Therapy
Kimberly Persons
knpersons509@stkate.edu Department of Occupational Therapy
Paula Rabaey
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
parabaey@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Bonnie Riley
Program Director, Occupational Therapy
brriley@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Karen Sames
Professor, Occupational Therapy
kmsames@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Catherine Sullivan
Associate Professor, Occupational Therapy
cnsullivan@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Katherine Toon
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
ketoon218@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Taisha Trotman
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
tttrotman063@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Teresa Wickboldt
Assistant Professor
tcwickboldt519@stkate.edu Department of Occupational Therapy
Yvette Woods
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy Assistant
ywoods176@stkate.edu Department of Occupational Therapy