Faculty Profiles

Our faculty are active researchers, writers and speakers; many of them internationally known for their contributions toward the advancement of their fields of study. But, most of all, they're passionate, caring teachers.

Title Email Department
Alison Watkins
Assistant Professor
akwatkins@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Amy Bowers
Assistant Professor
ambowers@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing - MS Entry Level
Andrea Toft
Assistant Professor
artoft779@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing - MS Entry Level
Ashley (Engelmann) Singh
Assistant Professor
arsingh@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Beth (Meighan) Palanivel
Assistant Professor
bmmeighan@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Chris Purfeerst
Assistant Professor
crpurfeerst@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Dorothea Hansmeyer
Assistant Professor
dbhansmeyer@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Janet Muraca
Assistant Professor
jemuraca@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Jill Campbell
Assistant Professor
jacampbell700@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree
Jo Treat-Haug
Assistant Professor
jatreathaug903@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree
Katherine Tolcser
Assistant Professor
kftolcser@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Kathy Bell
Associate Professor
kmbell2@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Nurse Educator, Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Krista Ollom-Klein
Assistant Professor
klollom@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Linda Blazovich
Professor
lmblazovich@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Maria Tice
Assistant Professor
mmtice@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Mary Rinella
Assistant Professor
mtrinella@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Maureen Wosepka
Assistant Professor
mawosepka@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Michael Graham
Associate Professor
dmgraham202@stkate.edu Nursing, Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing - DNP
Michelle Koopman
Associate Professor
mlkoopman@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Sara Rippie
Assistant Professor
sarippie@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Stacey Hurrell
Associate Professor
srhurrell579@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree
Susan Hageness
Associate Professor
smhageness@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Susan Martinson
Assistant Professor
smmartinson@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Suzanne Burke-Lehman
Associate Professor
smlehman@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Vicki Schug
Professor
vlschug@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing