Faculty Profiles

Our faculty are active researchers, writers and speakers; many of them internationally known for their contributions toward the advancement of their fields of study. But, most of all, they're passionate, caring teachers.

Title Email Department
Del Doherty
Associate Professor
didoherty@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP
Gay Varecka
Associate Professor
gmvarecka@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing
Gretchen Moen
Assistant Professor
gmmoen@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing
Gwen Short
Associate Professor
gsshort@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing
Jocelyn Bessette Gorlin
Assistant Professor
jbgorlin@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing
Joyce Rudenick
Associate Professor
jmrudenick@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Kara Koschmann
Assistant Professor
kskoschmann@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing
Katrice Ziefle
Associate Professor
Nursing - DNP, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Lori Winchell
Associate Professor
ljwinchell314@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing
Michael Graham
Associate Professor
dmgraham202@stkate.edu Nursing, Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing - DNP
Nan Hoerr
Assistant Professor
nehoerr@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing
Rebeca Barroso
Associate Professor
rbarroso627@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Susan Hageness
Associate Professor
smhageness@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Teresa Cyrus
Assistant Professor
tcyrus664@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP
Vicki Ericson
Associate Professor
vlericson@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing