Faculty Profiles

Our faculty are active researchers, writers and speakers; many of them internationally known for their contributions toward the advancement of their fields of study. But, most of all, they're passionate, caring teachers.

Title Email Department
Alison Watkins
Assistant Professor, Nursing
akwatkins@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Ashley Engelmann
Assistant Professor, Nursing
arengelmann@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Barb Lutmer
Assistant Professor, Nursing
balutmer@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Beth Cunniff
Assistant Professor, Nursing
eacunniff@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Beth Meighan
Assistant Professor, Nursing
bmmeighan@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Candalee Hill
Assistant Professor, Nursing
crhill@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Candice Bruhjell
Associate Professor, Nursing
cbruhjell174@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Catherine Graeve
Associate Professor, Nursing
cugraeve897@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Chris Purfeerst
Assistant Professor, Nursing
crpurfeerst@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Cynthia Dols Finn
Associate Professor of Nursing
cldols@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Cynthia Nelson
Assistant Professor, Nursing
clnelson2@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Davis Graham
Associate Professor, Nursing
dmgraham202@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Deb Filer
Professor, Nursing
dafiler@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Diane Compo Milow
Assistant Professor, Nursing
dlcompomilow@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Dorothea Hansmeyer
Assistant Professor, Nursing
dbhansmeyer@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Emily Nowak
Associate Professor, Nursing
ewnowak@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Gay Varecka
Assistant Professor
gmvarecka@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Gena Kline
Assistant Professor, Nursing
gkkline@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Grace Gao
Associate Professor, Nursing
ggao912@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Gretchen Moen
Assistant Professor, Nursing
gmmoen@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Gwen Short
Associate Professor, Nursing
gsshort@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Hilda Soko
Assistant Professor, Nursing
hesoko@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Janet Muraca
Assistant Professor, Nursing
jemuraca@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Jayne Sparks
Assistant Professor, Nursing
jasparks@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Jessica Miehe
Assistant Professor, Nursing
jmmiehe@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Jocelyn Bessette Gorlin
Assistant Professor
jbgorlin@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Joyce Perkins
Associate Professor, Nursing
jbperkins@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Joyce Rudenick
Assistant Professor, Nursing
jmrudenick@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Kara Koschmann
Assistant Professor, Nursing
kskoschmann@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Karen Loewenson
Assistant Professor, Nursing
kmloewenson@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Kari Colucci
Assistant Professor, Nursing
kmcolucci@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Katherine Tolcser
Assistant Professor, Nursing
kftolcser@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Kathleen Bell
Associate Professor, Nursing
kmbell2@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Kathleen Kalb
Associate Professor, Nursing
kakalb@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Kathryn Molitor
Assistant Professor, Nursing
kmmolitor@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Kathy Keller
Assistant Professor, Nursing
kykeller@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Katrice Ziefle
Associate Professor, Nursing
krziefle@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Kimberley Dinsey-Read
Assistant Professor, Nursing
kdinseyread@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Kjersti Nelson
Assistant Professor, Nursing
klnelson2@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Krista Ollom-Klein
Assistant Professor, Nursing
klollom@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Laurie Sieve
Associate Professor, Nursing
lasieve@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Linda Blazovich
Associate Professor, Nursing
lmblazovich@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Linda Glass
Assistant Professor, Nursing
lbglass@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Linda Hadden
Associate Professor, Nursing
lshadden@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Lori Winchell
Assistant Professor, Nursing
ljwinchell314@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Margaret Pharris
Professor, Nursing
mdpharris@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Maria Tice
Assistant Professor, Nursing
mmtice@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Mary Alkire
Associate Professor, Nursing
mpalkire@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Mary Moberg
Associate Professor, Nursing
mkmoberg@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Mary Rinella
Assistant Professor, Nursing
mtrinella@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Maureen Wosepka
Faculty Member
mawosepka@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Michelle Koopman
Assistant Professor, Nursing
mlkoopman@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Michelle Palmborg
Assistant Professor, Nursing
mdpalmborg@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Nan Hoerr
Assistant Professor, Nursing
nehoerr@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Onkar Singh
Associate Professor, Nursing
osingh@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Patricia MacGillivray
Assistant Professor, Nursing
pcmacgillivray733@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Rebeca Barroso
Associate Professor, Nursing
rbarroso627@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Renee Colsch
Assistant Professor
racolsch@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Sara Rippie
Assistant Professor, Nursing
sarippie@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Sarah Beman
Associate Professor, Nursing
sbbeman@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Shelley Rayborn
Assistant Professor, Nursing
smrayborn@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Sherry Hemauer
Professional Faculty, Nursing
sehemauer@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Sonja Rivers
Assistant Professor, Nursing
sorivers@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Stephanie Gemuenden
Assistant Professor, Nursing
slgemuenden@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Susan Hageness
Associate Professor, Nursing
smhageness@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Susan Martinson
Assistant Professor, Nursing
smmartinson@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Suzanne Lehman
Assistant Professor, Nursing
smlehman@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
VaLinda Pearson
Professor, Nursing
vipearson@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Vera Stephenson
Assistant Professor, Nursing
vistephenson@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Vicki Ericson
Associate Professor, Nursing
vlericson@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Vicki Schug
Professor, Nursing
vlschug@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion
Vicky Larson
Associate Professor, Nursing
vjlarson@stkate.edu Nursing AS, Nursing BA/BS, Nursing BSN, Nursing DNP, Nursing MS Entry Level, Nursing MS Nurse Educator, Nursing MS Nurse Practitioner, Nursing RN/BS Degree Completion