Faculty Profiles

Our faculty are active researchers, writers and speakers; many of them internationally known for their contributions toward the advancement of their fields of study. But, most of all, they're passionate, caring teachers.

Title Email Department
Amy Bowers
Assistant Professor
ambowers@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing - MS Entry Level
Andrea Toft
Assistant Professor
artoft779@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing - MS Entry Level
Candice Bruhjell
Associate Professor
cbruhjell174@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Cynthia Dols Finn
Associate Professor
cldols@stkate.edu Nursing, Nursing - MS Entry Level
Dorothea Hansmeyer
Assistant Professor
dbhansmeyer@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Grace Gao
Associate Professor
ggao912@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Joyce Rudenick
Associate Professor
jmrudenick@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Karen Loewenson
Assistant Professor
kmloewenson@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Katherine Tolcser
Assistant Professor
kftolcser@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Katrice Ziefle
Associate Professor
Nursing - DNP, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Laurie Sieve
Associate Professor
lasieve@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Lisa Martin
Associate Professor
lcmartin@stkate.edu Nursing, Nursing - MS Entry Level
Maria Tice
Assistant Professor
mmtice@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Mary Moberg
Associate Professor
mkmoberg@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Mary Rinella
Assistant Professor
mtrinella@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing
Michelle Palmborg
Assistant Professor
mdpalmborg@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Rachael McGraw
Assistant Professor
ramcgraw@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Entry Level
Rebeca Barroso
Associate Professor
rbarroso627@stkate.edu Nursing - DNP, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Sara Rippie
Assistant Professor
sarippie@stkate.edu Nursing - Baccalaureate Degree, Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing
Sarah Beman
Associate Professor
sbbeman@stkate.edu Nursing - MS Entry Level, Nursing