Faculty Profiles

Our faculty are active researchers, writers and speakers; many of them internationally known for their contributions toward the advancement of their fields of study. But, most of all, they're passionate, caring teachers.

Title Email Department
Jennifer Andrews-Gonzaga
Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Studies
jsandrewsgonzaga@stkate.edu Master of Physician Assistant Studies
Heather Bidinger
Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Studies
hkbidinger@stkate.edu Master of Physician Assistant Studies
Donna DeGracia
Associate Professor, Physician Assistant Studies
drdegracia@stkate.edu Master of Physician Assistant Studies
James Johanning, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
jjohanning994@stkate.edu Master of Physician Assistant Studies
Amy Kelly, MD, MPH
Medical Director, MPAS
amkelly@stkate.edu Master of Physician Assistant Studies
Nicole Lamb
Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Studies
nllamb733@stkate.edu Master of Physician Assistant Studies
Kate Larson, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
kjlarson662@stkate.edu Master of Physician Assistant Studies
Carrie Marzolf
Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Studies
cjmarzolf563@stkate.edu Master of Physician Assistant Studies
Tara Olson
Professional Faculty, Physician Assistant Studies
tmolson112@stkate.edu Master of Physician Assistant Studies
Geeta Parvez
Assistant Professor, Physician Assistant Studies
mparvez@stkate.edu Master of Physician Assistant Studies
Jane Savage
Admin Assist/Onboarding Spec.
jesavage@stkate.edu Master of Physician Assistant Studies