Faculty Profiles

Our faculty are active researchers, writers and speakers; many of them internationally known for their contributions toward the advancement of their fields of study. But, most of all, they're passionate, caring teachers.

Title Email Department
Angela Ekwonye
Assistant Professor, Public Health
amekwonye034@stkate.edu Public Health MPH
Carie Cox
Assistant Professor, Department of Public Health
cjcox@stkate.edu Public Health MPH
Elizabeth Allen
Assistant Professor, Public Health
emallen641@stkate.edu Public Health MPH
Julie Mumm
Assistant Professor, Public Health
jrmumm@stkate.edu Public Health MPH
Kari A. Hartwig
Assistant Professor
kahartwig@stkate.edu Public Health MPH
Leso Munala
Assistant Professor, Public Health
lmunala@stkate.edu Public Health MPH
Mary Hearst
Director of Public Health/Associate Professor
mohearst@stkate.edu Public Health MPH
Meghan Mason
Assistant Professor, Public Health
mrmason@stkate.edu Public Health MPH