Faculty Profiles

Our faculty are active researchers, writers and speakers; many of them internationally known for their contributions toward the advancement of their fields of study. But, most of all, they're passionate, caring teachers.

Title Email Department
Cecilia Konchar Farr
Professor, English
ckfarr@stkate.edu English and International Languages, Women's Studies
Gay Herzberg
Assistant Professor, English
gherzberg@stkate.edu English and International Languages
Hella Cohen
Assistant Professor, English
hrcohen2@stkate.edu English and International Languages, Women's Studies
Holman Tse, PhD
Assistant Professor
hbtse110@stkate.edu English and International Languages
Joanne Cavallaro
Professor, English
jcavallaro@stkate.edu English and International Languages, Women's Studies
Pamela Fletcher Bush
Professor, English
prfletcher@stkate.edu English and International Languages, Women's Studies
Patricia Montalbano
Assistant Professor, English
pkmontalbano@stkate.edu English and International Languages
Robert Grunst
Professor, English
rcgrunst@stkate.edu English and International Languages
Susan Welch
Assistant Professor, English
srwelch@stkate.edu English and International Languages
Taiyon J Coleman
Assistant Professor, English
tjcoleman@stkate.edu English and International Languages