Faculty Profiles

Our faculty are active researchers, writers and speakers; many of them internationally known for their contributions toward the advancement of their fields of study. But, most of all, they're passionate, caring teachers.

Title Email Department
Andrea Harrison
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
acharrison@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant
Bonnie Riley
Program Director, Occupational Therapy
brriley@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Brenda Frie
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
blfrie@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Catherine Sullivan
Associate Professor, Occupational Therapy
cnsullivan@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Darla Coss
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy Master's Program
dccoss@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Jennifer Hutson
Assistant Professor
jahutson@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
John Fleming
Associate Professor, Occupational Therapy
jdfleming@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Julie Bass
Professor, Occupational Therapy
jdbass@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Karen Sames
Professor, Occupational Therapy
kmsames@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Katelyn Brady
Assistant Professor
kabrady058@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Katherine Toon
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
ketoon218@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Kathleen Matuska
Professor, Occupational Therapy
kmmatuska@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Kim Sands
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
kwsands086@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Kristen Maisano
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
klmaisano@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Kristine Haertl
Professor, Occupational Therapy
klhaertl@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Marlys Sand
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
mgsand@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant
Michelle Messer
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
memesser831@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Paul Arthur
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
pbarthur824@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Paula Rabaey
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
parabaey@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Sandra Kletti
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
sjkletti@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Stephanie de Sam Lazaro
Director Graduate OT Programs, Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
sldesamlazaro@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Taisha Trotman
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
tttrotman063@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant, Department of Occupational Therapy, Graduate Occupational Therapy (OT) Programs
Tasha Champagne
Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy
tlchampagne273@stkate.edu Occupational Therapy Assistant