Faculty Profiles

Our faculty are active researchers, writers and speakers; many of them internationally known for their contributions toward the advancement of their fields of study. But, most of all, they're passionate, caring teachers.

Title Email Department
Craig Roger
Associate Professor, Business Administration
caroger@stkate.edu Business Administration, Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Diane Fittipaldi
Assistant Professor, Business Administration
dfittipaldi@stkate.edu Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Edie Wasyliszyn
Assistant Professor, Business Administration
eawasyliszyn113@stkate.edu Business Administration, Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Julie Nelsen
Assistant Professor, Business Administration
jbnelsen@stkate.edu Business Administration, Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Mary Henderson
Professor, Business Administration
muhenderson@stkate.edu Business Administration, Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Mary Thomas
Assistant Professor, Business Administration
mbthomas@stkate.edu Master of Business Administration (MBA), Business Administration
Megan Kalina
Professor, Business Administration
mmkalina@stkate.edu Business Administration, Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Robert Connor
Assistant Professor, Business Administration
raconnor@stkate.edu Master of Business Administration (MBA), Business Administration
Sally Adams
Assistant Professor, Business Administration
sjadams652@stkate.edu Business Administration, Master of Business Administration (MBA)
Sarah Rand
Associate Professor, Business Administration
sjrand@stkate.edu Business Administration, Master of Business Administration (MBA)