HomeNursingAssociate of ScienceFaculty/Staff

Associate Degree Nursing Faculty/Staff

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers begin with (651) 690- unless noted.
Margaret Dexheimer Pharris
Associate Dean for Nursing Programs
6572 mdpharris@stkate.edu
Suellen Campbell
Professor
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Nursing Programs
7712 secampbell@stkate.edu
Sarah Beman
Assistant Professor
Program of Study Coordinator
7718 sbbeman@stkate.edu
Shelley Rayborn
Assistant Professor
Program of Study Coordinator
7777 smrayborn@stkate.edu
Julie Stroeve
Administrative Assistant
7712 jastroeve@stkate.edu
Amy Bro
Instructor
7724 ajbro@stkate.edu
Marie Buethe
Assistant Professor
7755 mtbuethe@stkate.edu
Suzanne Clarke
Associate Professor
7753 seclarke@stkate.edu
Diane Compo Milow
Assistant Professor
7714 dlcompomilow@stkate.edu
Cynthia Dols
Associate Professor
7720 cldols@stkate.edu
Robert Finn
Adjunct Professor
7712 rsfinn@stkate.edu
Stephanie Gemuenden
Assistant Professor
7855 slgemuenden@stkate.edu
Dorothea Hansmeyer
Assistant Professor
7740 dbhansmeyer@stkate.edu
Judith Harris
Clinical Instructor
7783 jhharris@stkate.edu
Candalee Hill
Assistant Professor
7734 crhill@stkate.edu
Jane Johnson
Assistant Professor
7723 jejohnson@stkate.edu
Ingrid Johansen
Clinical Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
6937 imjohansen@stkate.edu
Kathleen Keller
Assistant Professor
7726 kykeller@stkate.edu
Molly Kellgren
Assistant Professor
7724 mekellgren@stkate.edu
Barb Lutmer
Assistant Professor
7731 balutmer@stkate.edu
Susan Martinson
Assistant Professor
7730 smmartinson@stkate.edu
Mary O'Connell
Assistant Professor
7713 mfoconnell@stkate.edu
Cynthia Nelson
Assistant Professor
7732 clnelson2@stkate.edu
Val Pearson
Professor
7715 vipearson@stkate.edu
Susan Riley
Assistant Professor
7749 sariley@stkate.edu
Justin Robinson
Adjunct Professor
7712 jerobinson@stkate.edu
Laurie Sieve
Assistant Professor
7725 lasieve@stkate.edu
Isolina Soto
Assistant Professor
7711 idsoto@stkate.edu
Marcia Speed
Assistant Professor
7726 mjspeed@stkate.edu
Janelle Theisen
Assistant Professor
7722 jltheisen@stkate.edu
Sara Traylor
Assistant Professor
7721 setraylor@stkate.edu
Ka Valentine
Assistant Professor
7728 kyvalentine@stkate.edu
Patti Witt
Associate Professor
7729 pkwitt@stkate.edu