HomeNursingDoctor of Nursing PracticeFaculty/Staff

Doctor of Nursing Practice Faculty/Staff

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers begin with (651) 690- unless noted.
Margaret Dexheimer Pharris
Professor
Associate Dean for Nursing
6572 mdpharris@stkate.edu
Suzan Ulrich
Assistant Dean for Graduate Nursing
6580 sculrich@stkate.edu
Matthew Byrne
Assistant Professor
Nurse Educator Program Co-Coordinator
6596 mdbyrne@stkate.edu
Emily Nowak
Assistant Professor
Nurse Educator Program Co-Coordinator
6596 ewnowak@stkate.edu
Helen Schatzlein
Office Manager
6596 hjschatzlein@stkate.edu
Sheila Jackson
Administrative Assistant
6101 snjackson@stkate.edu
Rozina Bhimani
Associate Professor
8817 rhbhimani@stkate.edu
Susan Hageness
Assistant Professor
8893 smhageness@stkate.edu
Roberta Hunt
Associate Professor
6851 rjhunt@stkate.edu
Erin Murphy
Adjunct Faculty
6596 epmurphy@stkate.edu
Judith Peters
Adjunct Faculty
6596 judithpeters@stkate.edu
Jennifer Rhoads
Adjunct Faculty
6577 jrhoads@stkate.edu
Alice Swan
Professor Emerita
Adjunct Faculty
6585 arswan@stkate.edu
Alison Watkins
Clinical Coordinator, Graduate Programs
7845 akwatkins@stkate.edu