• (L to R) Charles Christiansen, AOTA Foundation executive director; OT students Derek Kent and Kelli Packard; Virginia Stoffel '77 and Professor Kristine Haertl.
  • Awards reception: (L to R) Senior VP Colleen Hegranes, Associate Professors Karen Sames and Jyothi Gupta, Dean Penny Moyers, President Andrea Lee and Professor Kristine Haertl.
  • St. Kate's Reunion at AOTA, San Diego.
  • St. Kate's Reunion at AOTA, San Diego.

Katies at the AOTA conference

Faculty, students and alumnae from St. Catherine University gathered in San Diego for the 2013 American Occupational Therapy Association's national conference.

Read more about the event in the feature story "A Source of Strength."