Students

Baccalaureate Nursing Faculty/Staff

Courses in the RN-to-BS Degree-Completion program are taught by faculty members in the baccalaureate nursing program on the St. Paul campus.

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers begin with (651) 690- unless noted.
Margaret Dexheimer Pharris
Professor
Associate Dean for Nursing
6572 mdpharris@stkate.edu
Suellen Campbell
Professor
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Nursing Programs
7712 secampbell@stkate.edu
Mary Maine
Assistant Professor
RN-BS Completion Section Coordinator
7979 mamaine@stkate.edu
Lisa Marien
Assistant Professor
RN-BS Completion Section Coordinator
7978 lamarien@stkate.edu
Darwin Lindblom
Administrative Services Coordinator
6012 dllindblom@stkate.edu
Mary Alkire
Associate Professor
7977 mpalkire@stkate.edu
Debra Filer
Professor
Post-Baccalaureate Second Degree Section
Entry-Level Masters Coordinator
6569 dafiler@stkate.edu
Ingrid Johansen
Clinical Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
6937 imjohansen@stkate.edu
Susan Modlin
Assistant Professor
8103 sjmodlin@stkate.edu
Sonja Rivers
Assistant Professor
7975 sorivers@stkate.edu
Jayne Sparks
Assistant Professor
7976 jasparks@stkate.edu
Karen Sund
Assistant Professor
7975 krsund@stkate.edu
William Vanstralen
Assistant Professor
7980 wlvanstralen@stkate.edu