HomeStudio ArtFaculty

Studio Art and Art History Faculty

Our faculty members are experienced professionals who enjoy challenging and mentoring students. They bring a variety of research interests to their teaching — call or email them to learn more.

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers begin with (651) 690- unless noted.
Todd Deutsch
Department Chair
Associate Professor
Photography
6576 tldeutsch@stkate.edu

Kathleen (Kathy) Harris
Administrative Assistant

6636 klharris@stkate.edu
Carol Lee Chase
Assistant Professor
Painting and Drawing
6808 clchase@stkate.edu
Kate Furlong
Assistant Professor
Art Education
8648 kjfurlong@stkate.edu
Amy Hamlin
Assistant Professor
Art History
6809 akhamlin@stkate.edu
Patricia Olson
Associate Professor
Graphic Design
6642 plolson@stkate.edu
Thomasin Ringler
Assistant Professor
Sculpture
8626 tlringler@stkate.edu