HomeRadiographyFaculty

Radiography Faculty

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers begin with (651) 690- unless noted.
Alan Bode
Program Director
Associate Professor
7887 ajbode@stkate.edu
Judith Gamboni
Assistant Professor
7888 jmgamboni@stkate.edu
Scott Haglund
Associate Professor
7807 snhaglund@stkate.edu
Larry Haskin
Instructor
7840 lahaskin@stkate.edu
Dreux Hempe
Instructor
7879 dhhempe@stkate.edu
Merry Richards
Assistant Professor
7886 mbrichards@stkate.edu