HomePhysical Therapist AssistantFaculty/Staff

Physical Therapist Assistant Program Faculty/Staff

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers start with (651) 690-
Susan Nelson
Program Director
Associate Professor
7822 srnelson@stkate.edu
Rita Klosinski
Administrative Assistant
7825 rklosinski@stkate.edu
Holly Clynch
Associate Professor
7823 hmclynch@stkate.edu
Vicki Eggum
Instructor
7737 vreggum@stkate.edu
Brian Jonart
Assistant Professor
7737 bmjonart@stkate.edu
Patti Magnus
Assistant Professsor
7828 pamagnus@stkate.edu
Jessica Solberg
Faculty Assistant
8155 jjsolberg@stkate.edu
Heather Van Grootheest
Faculty Assistant
7750 havangrootheest@stkate.edu
Pamela Wilmouth
Faculty Assistant
8124 pjwilmouth@stkate.edu