HomePhilosophyFaculty

Philosophy Faculty

Our faculty members bring a variety of research interests to their teaching — call or email them to learn more.

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers start with (651) 690-
Anne Maloney
Department Chair
Associate Professor
6753 ammaloney@stkate.edu
Amy Hilden
Associate Professor
8826 abhilden@stkate.edu
William Myers
Professor Emeritus
  wamyers@stkate.edu
Garry Pech
Associate Professor
6426 gpech@stkate.edu
David Jones
Assistant Professor
6640 dljones@stkate.edu
Jeffrey Johnson
Assistant Professor
6801 jtjohnson@stkate.edu
Susan Hawthorne
Assistant Professor
6108 schawthorne@stkate.edu