HomePost-Baccalaureate Nursing MajorFaculty/Staff

Baccalaureate Nursing Faculty/Staff

Courses in the post-baccalaureate nursing major program are taught by faculty members in the baccalaureate nursing program, also on the St. Paul campus.

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers begin with (651) 690- unless noted.
Vicki Schug
Program Director
Professor
6940 vlschug@stkate.edu
Darwin Lindblom
Administrative Services Coordinator
6585 dllindblom@stkate.edu
Helen Schatzlein
Office Manager
6596 hjschatzlein@stkate.edu
Linda Blazovich
Associate Professor
6594 lmblazovich@stkate.edu
Marcia Byrd
Associate Professor
6591 mmbyrd@stkate.edu
Barbara Champlin
Associate Professor
6904 bechamplin@stkate.edu
Kathleen Dudley
Associate Professor
6584 kdudley@stkate.edu
Debra Filer
Associate Professor
6569 dafiler@stkate.edu
Susan Forneris
Associate Professor
6674 sgforneris@stkate.edu
Susan Hageness
Assistant Professor
8893 sgforneris@stkate.edu
Pam Hamre
Associate Professor
6764 pshamre@stkate.edu
Amy Harrison
Assistant Professor
6319 asharrison@stkate.edu
Roberta Hunt
Associate Professor
6851 rjhunt@stkate.edu
Kitty Jablonski
Assistant Professor
6939 kmjablonski@stkate.edu
Aanna Johannes
Assistant Professor
6943 arjohannes@stkate.edu
Maria Kludt
Adjunct Faculty
6585 mmkludt@stkate.edu
Amanda Larson
Adjunct Faculty
8838 alarson@stkate.edu
Suzanne Lehman
Instructor
6811 smlehman@stkate.edu
Mary Maine
Assistant Professor
6939 mamaine@stkate.edu
John Menez
Assistant Professor
8627 jgmenez@stkate.edu
Amy Mimm
Adjunct Professor
6073 ammimm@stkate.edu
Mary Moberg
Associate Professor
6597 mkmoberg@stkate.edu
Jeannine Mueller Harmon
Assistant Professor
6595 jmuellerharmon@stkate.edu
Krista Ollom
Assistant Professor
6073 klollom@stkate.edu
Maggie Dexheimer Pharris
Professor and Associate Dean for Nursing
6572 mdpharris@stkate.edu
Cynthia Pivec
Instructor
6869 crpivec@stkate.edu
Christina Purfeerst
Instructor
6943 crpurfeerst@stkate.edu
Karen Sund
Assistant Professor
6967 krsund@stkate.edu