Master of Arts in Theology Faculty and Staff

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers begin with (651) 690- unless noted.
William McDonough
MAT Coordinator
Associate Professor
6072 wcmcdonough@stkate.edu
Gloria Blaha
Office Coordinator
6017 grblaha@stkate.edu
Rhodora Beaton
Assistant Professor
6027 rebeaton@stkate.edu
Colleen Mary Carpenter
Associate Professor
6442

cmcarpenter@stkate.edu

Min-Ah Cho
Assistant Professor
7419 mcho@stkate.edu
Chris Franke
Professor
6734 cafranke@stkate.edu
Karen V. Guth
Assistant Professor
6124

cvguth@stkate.edu

Christine Luna Munger
Director, Spiritual Direction Certificate
6603
ext. 1

cmlunamunger@stkate.edu

Deborah Organ
Coordinator. Ministry Certificates
6603 daorgan@stkate.edu
Edward Sellner
Professor
6789 ecsellner@stkate.edu
Vincent Skemp
Theology Department Chair
Associate Professor
6957 vtskemp@stkate.edu

Talk with a Graduate Admissions Counselor

Sylvia Alexander
Assistant Director
of Admission
swalexander@stkate.edu