HomeNursingMaster of Arts in NursingFaculty/Staff

Master of Science in Nursing Faculty/Staff

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers begin with (651) 690- unless noted.
Margaret Dexheimer Pharris
Professor
Associate Dean for Nursing
6572 mdpharris@stkate.edu
Suzan Ulrich
Assistant Dean for Graduate Nursing
6580 sculrich@stkate.edu
Matthew Byrne
Assistant Professor
Nurse Educator Program Co-Coordinator
6761 mdbyrne@stkate.edu
Emily Nowak
Assistant Professor
Nurse Education Program Co-Coordinator
6592 ewnowak@stkate.edu
Vicki Ericson
Assistant Professor
Nurse Practitioner—AGNP Program Co-Coordinator
6129 vlericson@stkate.edu
Angelynn (Angie) Grabau
Assistant Professor
Nurse Practitioner—Pediatrics Co-Coordinator
6595 amgrabau@stkate.edu
Debra Filer
Professor
Post-Baccalaureate Second Degree Section
Entry-Level Masters Coordinator
6569 dafiler@stkate.edu
Helen Schatzlein
Office Manager
6596 hjschatzlein@stkate.edu
Sheila Jackson
Administrative Assistant
6101 snjackson@stkate.edu
Jenny Bauer
Adjunct Faculty
6596 jcbauer@stkate.edu
Patricia (Sue) Bikkie
Assistant Professor
6127 psbikkie@stkate.edu
Delford Doherty
Adjunct Professor
6596 dldoherty@stkate.edu
Linda Hadden
Assistant Professor
6596 lshadden@stkate.edu
Roberta Hunt
Associate Professor
6851 rjhunt@stkate.edu
Kathleen Kalb
Associate Professor
6587 kakalb@stkate.edu
Mary Lagaard
Assistant Professor
6126 mwlagaard@stkate.edu
Brenda Lenz
Adjunct Faculty
6596 bklenz@stkate.edu
Mary Moberg
Associate Professor
6597 mkmoberg@stakte.edu
Gretchen Moen
Assistant Professor
6939 gmmoen@stkate.edu
Erin Murphy
Adjunct Faculty
6596 epmurphy@stkate.edu
VaLinda Pearson
Professor
7733 vipearson@stkate.edu
Daniel Spielman
Adjunct Faculty
6596 dpspielman@stakte.edu
Elice Tiegs
Adjunct Professor
6596 mkmoberg@stakte.edu
Gay Varecka
Associate Professor
6939 gmvarecka@stkate.edu
Alison Watkins
Clinical Coordinator, Graduate Programs
7845 akwatkins@stkate.edu