Liberal Arts and Sciences - Minneapolis

Liberal Arts and Sciences Faculty

Name Discipline Phone E-mail
All phone numbers begin with (651) 690- unless noted.
Paul Buttenhoff
Program director, Liberal Arts and Sciences
Science 7744 pabuttenhoff@stkate.edu
Deborah Churchill
Program director, Associate of Arts
Foundation courses 8154 djchurchill@stkate.edu
Elena Kallevig
CORE, faculty assistant 7768 ekkallevig@stkate.edu
Betty Biernat
Psychology 7752 babiernat@stkate.edu
Elizabeth Fontaine
English 7741 ekfontaine@stkate.edu
Damon Klaphake
Science 7794 dlklaphake@stkate.edu
Robin Lukes
Social sciences 7859 ralukes@stkate.edu
Indrani Maitra
Science 7858 imaitra@stkate.edu
Lucas Pingel
English 7837 lbpingel@stkate.edu
Mangan Pulford
Science 7786 mhpulford@stkate.edu
Patricia Nanoff
Philosophy, Theology 7742 pdnanoff@stkate.edu
Cuc Kim Vu
Science 7835 ckvu@stkate.edu

Adjunct faculty

To contact an adjunct faculty member in the Liberal Arts and Sciences department, call Elena Kallevig at (651) 690-7768.