HomeHistoryFaculty

History Faculty

Our faculty members are experienced professionals who enjoy challenging and mentoring students. They bring a variety of research interests to their teaching — call or email them to learn more.

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers start with (651) 690-
Jennifer Downs
Department Chair
Associate Professor
6573 jedowns@stkate.edu
Jane Carroll
Professor
8813 jlcarroll@stkate.edu
Louise Edwards-Simpson
Assistant Professor
6033 lredwards@stkate.edu
Jack Flynn
Professor
8882 jjflynn@stkate.edu
Rachel Neiwert
Assistant Professor
6087 raneiwert@stkate.edu
Emily West
Associate Professor
6069 ebwest@stkate.edu