Family and Consumer Science

Family and Consumer Science Faculty

St. Kate's faculty members are experienced professionals who enjoy challenging and mentoring students. They bring a variety of research interests to their teaching.

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers begin with (651) 690- unless noted.
Anupama Pasricha
Department Chair
Associate Professor
8871 apasricha@stkate.edu
Barbara Gritzmacher
Administrative Assistant
6669 begritzmacher@stkate.edu
Annie Ballantine Jellum
Adjunct Instructor
6669 abjellum@stkate.edu

Kathryn (Jo) Behm
Adjunct Instructor

6669 kjbehm@stkate.edu
Kelly Mohs Gage
Assistant Professor
6670 kkgage@stkate.edu
Trudy Landgren
Assistant Professor
6204 gmlandgren@stkate.edu
Debra Barone Sheats
Assistant Professor
6671 dbsheats@stkate.edu