Chemistry Faculty

Our faculty members are experienced professionals who enjoy challenging and mentoring students. They bring a variety of research interests to their teaching — click on their names to learn more.

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers begin with (651) 690-
John D. Dwyer
Professor
Department Chair
6430 jddwyer@stkate.edu
Gina Mancini-Samuelson
Associate Professor
6620 gjsamuelson@stkate.edu
Donald Deal
Instructor
6089 dbdeal@stkate.edu
Patricia C. Dunlop
Associate Professor
pcdunlop@stkate.edu
Daron E. Janzen
Associate Professor
6047 dejanzen@stkate.edu

Alexandra Jones
Assistant Professor

8628 aejones@stkate.edu
Annalisa Jordan
Assistant Professor
8634 amjordan@stkate.edu
Kim N. Ha
Assistant Professor
8617 knha@stkate.edu
James W. Wollack
Assistant Professor
6960 jwwollack@stkate.edu