HomeAccountingFaculty/Staff

Accounting Faculty/Staff

Our faculty members are experienced professionals who enjoy challenging and mentoring students. They bring a variety of research interests to their teaching — click on their names to learn more.

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers begin with (651) 690- unless noted.
Mary U. Henderson
Professor
8876 muhenderson@stkate.edu
Craig Roger
Associate Professor
8874 caroger@stkate.edu
Nancy Haas
Office Manager
6616 njhaas@stkate.edu
David Dahlberg
Associate Professor
CPA, inactive
6750 dbdahlberg@stkate.edu
David Emerson
Associate Professor
CPA, inactive
6774 deemerson@stkate.edu
Megan M. Kalina
Associate Professor
CPA, inactive
8635 mmkalina@stkate.edu
Faye Larson
Department Co-Chair
Assistant Professor
CPA, inactive
6962 folarson@stkate.edu
Vickie Allen
Department Co-Chair
Assistant Professor
8875 vlallen@stkate.edu
Sarah Rand
Department Co-Chair
Assistant Professor
6986 sjrand@stkate.edu